Abelmann

Renate Abelmann
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Renate Abelmann


Telefon:+49 451 300 5141
Fax:+49 451 300 5079
E-Mail:renate.abelmann@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-1.24

Conradi

Georg Conradi
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Georg Conradi


Telefon:+49 451 300 5145
E-Mail:georg.conradi@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:Haus C

Fiedler

Sebastian Fiedler
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Sebastian Fiedler


Telefon:+49 451 300 5499
E-Mail:sebastian.fiedler@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-2.13

Jacob

Dirk Jacob
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Phys.
Dirk Jacob


Telefon:+49 451 300 5492
E-Mail:dirk.jacob@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-1.22

Lippe

Heiner Lippe
Prof. Arch. DPLG CEAA
Heiner Lippe


Telefon:+49 451 300 5123
E-Mail:heiner.lippe@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-2.15-2

Mißfeldt

Tobias Mißfeldt
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Tobias Mißfeldt M.A.,


Telefon:+49 451 300 5417
E-Mail:tobias.missfeldt@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-2.14

Neubeck

Guido Neubeck
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Guido Neubeck


Telefon:+49 451 300 5441
E-Mail:guido.neubeck@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-2.15.1

Wehrig

Stephan Wehrig
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Stephan Wehrig


Telefon:+49 451 300 5734
E-Mail:stephan.wehrig@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-1.21

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Klaus Brendle
Dipl.-Ing.
Klaus Brendle


Telefon:+49 451 300 5129
E-Mail:klaus.brendle@fh-luebeck.de
Raum:14-K.21